North Central

NORTH CENTRAL DISTRICT

POSITION

NAME

PHONE

E-MAIL

District VP

Bob Goldman

860-655-2010

bobgoldman@gmail.com

District Rep

Chris Weller

860-352-8387

r.chris.weller@gmail.com

Secretary

Open

Treasurer

Chris Weller

860-352-8387

r.chris.weller@gmail.com

Registrar/Premier

Bruce Wilhelm

860-745-9442

ncdistreg@cox.net

Asst. Registrar

Sharon Parlapiano

860-644-2930

Slp1130@cox.net

Asst. Registrar

Mario Gilardini

860-561-0885

mariogwhysa@comcast.net

Asst. Registrar

Molly Rutledge

860-217-1942

Mollyrutledge95@gmail.com

Disc. Chairman

Open

Coaching Director

Open

Referee Assignor(DRA)

Gary Walker

860-281-1411

ncdistrictassignor@gmail.com

TOPSoccer

Open

Classic Comm.

Bruce Wilhelm

860-745-9442

ncdistreg@cox.net

Classic Comm.

Joan Norman

cncleague@cjsa.org

Classic Comm.

Jay Mitchell

860-951-6761

jamitchelljr@gmail.com

Classic Comm.

Chris Weller

860-352-8387

r.chris.weller@gmail.com

Classic Comm.

Darren Ketchale

860-205-5035

darrenk626@outlook.com

SYRA Support

Dean Myshrall

dmyshrall@gmail.com

ID# CLUB

CLUB PRES

PHONE

E-MAIL

700 Avon

Art Hennig

Pat Hennig

860-673-9381

ashennig@att.net

phennig@ctpublic.org

705 Bloomfield

Garfield Haughton

860-920-8080

Garfy66@hotmail.com

707 Canton

(Robert) Chris Weller

860-352-8387

r.chris.weller@gmail.com

733 CFC North

Victor Rosario

860-614-0242

vicr1219@yahoo.com

710 East Granby

Jessica Egan

413-265-0871

Egan12@hotmail.com

712 East Windsor

Wendy Luc-Pepin

860-463-8631

Wendy1201@cox.net

Joe Unsworth

617-913-7608

joseph.unsworth@gartner.com

715 Enfield

Darren Ketchale

860-205-5035

darrenk626@outlook.com

720 Granby

Dan DelGallo

860-413-3779

djd1315@cox.net

723 Simmons

Tom Simmons

860-888-2703

tom-simmons@charter.net

725 Simsbury

Ben Berger

860-965-6284

president@simsburysoccer.org

727 Somers

Mike Cianci

860-698-9283

mcianci@saybruspartners.com

730 South Windsor

Gary Schoedler

860-978-6831

president@southwindsorsoccer.org

735 Suffield

Paul Drzyzga

p_drzyzga@yahoo.com

741 W. Hartford Girls

Ed Espinal

860-519-0219

Espinal.ed@comcast.net

740 W. Hartford Youth

Ed Perkins

860-561-5788

Perk52@comcast.net

Mario Gilardini

860-561-0885

MariogWHYSA@comcast.net

745 Windsor

Greg Rosen

860-490-5059

coachgregwsc@gmail.com

750 Windsor Locks

Jason Cutler

860-930-4255

Jcutler35@cox.net